Chartered Professional Accountant (CPA)

Small Business Accounting & Tax Planning

Contact Naicker & Associates any time with your financial concerns and questions. Since each client and each circumstance is unique, we will take the time to assess your particular situation and determine exactly how we can help you best.
From our office in Port Moody, we regularly serve clients in Burnaby, New Westminster, and Coquitlam.

Contact us directly with your inquiries:

Submit your inquiries online:

Email us with your inquiries:

General Inquiries : info@naickercpa.ca
Noallan Naicker, CPA, CGA : noallan@naickercpa.ca
Ronita Naicker : ronita@naickercpa.ca
Linda Kirkpatrick : linda@naickercpa.ca
Jigisha Parikh : jigisha@naickercpa.ca
Angelina Heffernan : angelina@naickercpa.ca
Nathan Evans : nathan@naickercpa.ca